Annual General Membership Meeting

The Local held an Annual General Membership Meeting on April 24, 2013 and the members approved the new executive: Ana Vialard Hart, President; Rachel ten Bruggencatte, Vice President Unit 1 (Student Academic Workers); Karen Naylor, Vice President Unit 2 (Sessional Academic Workers); Karl Koth, VP Social Policy; Brianne Goertzen, Recording Secretary; and George Buri, Secretary Treasurer.  The new executive wishes to thank the outgoing members of the executive, Matt McLean, Brian Latour, and Shanon Price, for all of the hard work they’ve put in over the past year or more.  Read executive, financial, and convention reports.